12
Dec
2019

HELLO, DOLLY!

12-12-2019 7:30 pm -9:30 pm
FIFTH THIRD BANK BROADWAY IN CINCINNATI PRESENTED BY TRIHEALTH

Winner of four Tony Awards including Best Musical Revival, HELLO, DOLLY! is the universally acclaimed smash that NPR calls 'the best show of the year!' and the Los Angeles Times says 'distills the mood-elevating properties of the American musical at its giddy best'. Director Jerry Zaks’ 'gorgeous' new production (Vogue) is 'making people crazy happy!' (The Washington Post). After breaking box office records week after week and receiving unanimous raves on Broadway, this HELLO, DOLLY! is now touring America, paying tribute to the original work of legendary director/choreographer Gower Champion -- hailed both then and now as one of the greatest stagings in musical theater history. Rolling Stone calls it 'a must-see event. A musical comedy dream. If you’re lucky enough to score a ticket, you’ll be seeing something historic. Wow, wow, wow, indeed!'

TICKET OFFICE (513) 621-ARTS 2787

Buy Tickets

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31

About

It is our sole desire that everything, and we mean everything, that arrives at your table at Prime Restaurants delights you. .

Note: To that end, we use only the finest, freshest ingredients, masterfully prepared in recipes designed to engage all of your senses...