25
Sep
2018

CHAMBER MUSIC CINCINNATI

09-25-2018 7:30 pm -10:30 pm
CHAMBER MUSIC CINCINNATI

OVERVIEW

Founded in 1929 and now in our 89th year, Chamber Music Cincinnati is the nation’s third most enduring chamber music presenter, the sole one in our region that exclusively features international touring chamber musicians.

Chamber Music Cincinnati presents the finest international touring chamber music ensembles and soloists – who are at or approaching the pinnacle of their art – in the performance of great traditional and contemporary works. Through concerts and outreach efforts, CMC helps build chamber music audiences and support classical musicians and composers.

2018 - 2019 Season include

  • Brentano Quartet - Tuesday, September 25
  • Imani Woods - Tuesday, October 23
  • Modigliani Quartet - Tuesday, November 20
  • Brooklyn Rider - Wednesday, January 9
  • Hagen Quartet - Wednesday, March 27
  • Escher Quartet - Tuesday, April 23

All performances start at 7:30pm

Reservations Buy Tickets

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

About

It is our sole desire that everything, and we mean everything, that arrives at your table at Prime Restaurants delights you. .

Note: To that end, we use only the finest, freshest ingredients, masterfully prepared in recipes designed to engage all of your senses...