CHAMBER MUSIC CINCINNATI

CHAMBER MUSIC CINCINNATI

OVERVIEW

Founded in 1929 and now in our 89th year, Chamber Music Cincinnati is the nation’s third most enduring chamber music presenter, the sole one in our region that exclusively features international touring chamber musicians.

Chamber Music Cincinnati presents the finest international touring chamber music ensembles and soloists – who are at or approaching the pinnacle of their art – in the performance of great traditional and contemporary works. Through concerts and outreach efforts, CMC helps build chamber music audiences and support classical musicians and composers.

2018 - 2019 Season include

  • Brentano Quartet - Tuesday, September 25
  • Imani Woods - Tuesday, October 23
  • Modigliani Quartet - Tuesday, November 20
  • Brooklyn Rider - Wednesday, January 9
  • Hagen Quartet - Wednesday, March 27
  • Escher Quartet - Tuesday, April 23

All performances start at 7:30pm

Reservations Buy Tickets

Event Properties

Event Date 09-25-2018 7:30 pm
Event End Date 09-25-2018 10:30 pm
Location Aronoff Center for the Arts

Venue Information - Aronoff Center for the Arts

The Aronoff Center is a large performing arts center in downtown Cincinnati, Ohio.
Events that can typically be found at the Aronoff Center include: plays, ballet, popular music concerts, stand-up comedy shows, and musicals. The center was designed by renowned architect César Pelli and named in honor of Cincinnati native and Ohio senator Stanley Aronoff.

Location Map

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

About

It is our sole desire that everything, and we mean everything, that arrives at your table at Prime Restaurants delights you. .

Note: To that end, we use only the finest, freshest ingredients, masterfully prepared in recipes designed to engage all of your senses...